Ambassadors' Roundtables

The Ambassadors' Roundtable, initiated in June 2010, is a luncheon series that provides an opportunity for U.S. diplomats to engage in off-the-record, meaningful dialogues with Chiefs of Foreign Missions currently accredited to the White House. Senior State Department officials also have participated as guest speakers in the Ambassadors' Roundtable program.

Past Events